對講機
產品儀器

S

我們不斷創新和與客戶建立夥伴關係的動力使他們能夠在日常時刻以及最重要的時刻做好準備。

我們致力於設計和交付我們的設備和企業客戶稱為生命線的關鍵任務生態系統-關鍵任務通信,軟件,服務。

產品專為
 對講機

天線分析儀
Surecom Homepage_ANTENNA ANALYZER.jpg

天線分析儀(也稱為噪聲橋,RX橋,SWR分析儀或RF分析儀)是一種用於測量無線電電子應用中天線系統的輸入阻抗的設備。

中繼器控制器
Surecom Homepage_REPEATER CONTROLLER.jpg

轉發器是一個自動無線電中繼站,通常位於山頂,高層建築物或無線電塔上。它允許兩個或多個基站,移動站或便攜式站之間的通信,這些基站由於彼此之間的距離或障礙而無法直接進行通信。

對講機
Surecom Homepage_walkie talkie.jpg

對講機,更正式地稱為手持收發器,是一種手持式,便攜式雙向無線電收發器。我們出售高功率和FRS對講機,家庭無線電服務(FRS)是一種改進的對講機,從1996年開始在美國授權的對講機無線電系統。在香港,2003年獲得對講機無線電系統,此個人廣播服務使用...

Surecom Homepage_network walkie talkie.j

蜂窩一鍵通(PTToC,PoC)是一項功能,允許智能手機或移動電話用作對講機,與預先定義的組中的一個或多個用戶進行通信。 ...此功能需要一鍵通功能的智能手機或移動電話。

dummy load.jpg

Terminal of a circuit (such as an amplifier) or an electrical output port, components, parts, or means for receiving electrical power for the DUMMY LOAD.

Basic requirements: impedance matching and withstand the power

頻率計數器
Surecom Homepage_FREQUENCY COUNTER.jpg

頻率計數器是一種用於測量頻率的電子儀器或電子儀器的組成部分。頻率計數器通常會測量振盪週期數或週期性電子信號中每秒的脈衝數。有時將這種儀器稱為測振儀。

射頻信號場強計
Surecom Homepage_FIELD STRENGTH Power ME

場強計實際上是一個簡單的接收器。檢測到RF信號,並將其饋入以百分數標定的微安表。調諧器的頻率範圍通常在地面廣播頻段內。

Surecom Homepage_BT SPEAKER-MIC.jpg

藍牙揚聲器的重要功能之一是可用於免提通話的內置麥克風。揚聲器的聲音足夠大,您可以清楚地聽到另一端的人的聲音,並在通話時鬆開手來執行其他任務,該項目適用於對講機和移動收音機

車載對講機
移動電台
Surecom Homepage_mobile radio.jpg

商業和專業移動無線電設備通常是從設備供應商或經銷商那裡購買的,他們的工作人員會將設備安裝到用戶的車輛中。大型車隊用戶可以直接從設備製造商那裡購買無線電,甚至可以僱用他們自己的技術人員進行安裝和維護。

自動測溫機
Surecom Homepage_3217_3238.jpg

SURECOM 免提非接觸式額頭 或 手 紅外線自動測溫儀,+高溫自動警報

Surecom Homepage_VSWR meter.jpg

駐波比計,SWR計,ISWR計(電流“ I” SWR)或VSWR計(電壓SWR)測量傳輸線中的駐波比(SWR)。[a]儀表間接測量失配程度。 在傳輸線及其負載(通常是天線)之間。 電子技術人員使用它來調整無線電發射器及其天線和饋線以使其阻抗匹配,從而使它們正常工作,並評估其他阻抗匹配工作的有效性。

天線配件
Surecom Homepage_ANTENNA ACCESSORY.jpg

適用於任何天線應用的可靠,高性能
SURECOM天線配件是可靠,高性能通信部件的世界標準。
標準,高性能和抗震移動支架的廣泛產品組合。

POC配件
Surecom Homepage_POC ACCESSORY.jpg

附件使409PTT Zello用戶能夠在方向盤上暢所欲言,並且在嘈雜的環境中清晰通話。所有配件均配有專用的一鍵通按鈕,我們已經對其全部進行了測試,並確信它們與我們的一鍵通應用程序兼容。但是,您應在自己的環境中對這些附件中的任何一個進行測試,然後再對其進行標準化或進行大量購買。

CB 27MHz 對講機
Surecom Homepage_cb radio.jpg

在許多國家/地區中使用的公民波段無線電(也稱為CB無線電)是一種陸地移動無線電系統,該系統允許使用在27個附近的40個頻道上運行的雙向無線電來實現個人之間的短距離人對人雙向語音通信。高頻(又名短波)頻帶中的MHz(11 m)。公民頻段不同於其他個人無線電服務分配,例如FRS,GMRS,MURS,UHF CB和業餘無線電服務(“火腿”無線電)。在許多國家/地區,CB操作不需要許可證,並且(與業餘無線電不同)它可以用於商業或個人通信。

Radio
Equipment

S

Our drive for continuous innovation and partnership with our customers enables them to be ready – in the day-to-day moments, and in the moments that matter most.

The SURECOM, although lesser known in the commercial electronics circuit, has created an incredible system of antenna completely uplift the walkietalkie functionality, making it nothing like its competition.  

DESIGNING FOR  
WALKIE-TALKIE

Surecom Homepage_ANTENNA ANALYZER.jpg
Surecom Homepage_REPEATER CONTROLLER.jpg

A repeater is an automatic radio-relay station, usually located on a mountain top, tall building, or radio tower. It allows communication between two or more bases, mobile or portable stations that are unable to communicate directly with each other due to distance or obstructions between them.

Walkie-talkie
Surecom Homepage_walkie talkie.jpg

A walkie-talkie, more formally known as a handheld transceiver , is a hand-held, portable, two-way radio transceiver.we are sell high power and FRS walkie-talkie  , The Family Radio Service (FRS) is an improved walkie-talkie radio system authorized in the United States since 1996. , and 2003 in HONGKONG , This personal radio service uses ...

Surecom Homepage_network walkie talkie.j

Push-to-Talk over Cellular (PTToC, PoC) is a function that allows a smartphone or mobile phone to be used as a walkie-talkie to communicate with one or more users in a pre-defined group. ... This function requires a Push-to-Talk enabled smartphone or mobile phone.

Surecom Homepage_FREQUENCY COUNTER.jpg

A frequency counter is an electronic instrument, or component of one, that is used for measuring frequency. Frequency counters usually measure the number of cycles of oscillation, or pulses per second in a periodic electronic signal. Such an instrument is sometimes referred to as a cymometer.

Surecom Homepage_FIELD STRENGTH Power ME

Field strength meter is actually a simple receiver. The RF signal is detected and fed to a microammeter, which is scaled in %. The frequency range of the tuner is usually within the terrestrial broadcasting bands.  

Surecom Homepage_BT SPEAKER-MIC.jpg

One of the important features of a Bluetooth speaker is the built-in mic that can be used for hands-free calling. The speaker is loud enough that you can clearly hear the person on the other end and it releases your hands to do other tasks while calling, Item is suit for walkie-talkie and mobile radio 

Mobile Radio
Mobile Radio
Surecom Homepage_mobile radio.jpg

Commercial and professional mobile radios are often purchased from an equipment supplier or dealer whose staff will install the equipment into the user's vehicles. Large fleet users may buy radios directly from an equipment manufacturer and may even employ their own technical staff for installation and maintenance.

Surecom Homepage_VSWR meter.jpg

The standing wave ratio meter, SWR meter, ISWR meter (current "I" SWR), or VSWR meter (voltage SWR) measures the standing wave ratio (SWR) in a transmission line.[a] The meter indirectly measures the degree of mismatch between .............more.

Surecom Homepage_ANTENNA ACCESSORY.jpg

Reliable, High Performance For Any Antenna Application
SURECOM antenna accessories are the world standard for reliable, high performance communication parts.
Broad portfolio of standard, high performance and shock resistant mobile mounts.

Surecom Homepage_POC ACCESSORY.jpg

Accessories empower409PTT  Zello users to talk safely behind the wheel and clearly in loud environments. All accessories come with dedicated push-to-talk buttons.We have tested them all, and are confident that they are compatible with our push-to-talk apps. However, you should test any of these accessories in your own environment before standardizing on them or committing to a large purchase.

CB Radio
Surecom Homepage_cb radio.jpg

Citizens band radio (also known as CB radio), used in many countries, is a land mobile radio system, a system allowing short-distance person-to-person bidirectional voice communication between individuals, using two way radios operating on 40 channels near 27 MHz (11 m) in the high frequency (a.k.a. shortwave) band. ......

Surecom Homepage_3217_3238.jpg

SURECOM non-contact infrared automatic thermometer